Home  |  Contact MyYate   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Active

What's on


Wednesday 15th March 2017, 10.30am

6th Form Art Exhibition (Tue-Thur & Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 15th March - 11th April, 10.30-4.30pm, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Cotswold Edge 6th Form Art Exhibition. 6th formers from our local secondary school produce challenging and innovative material.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


L Energy Assessor

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 27th March 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Thursday 30th March 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Tuesday 4th April 2017

Wednesday 5th April 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd