Home  |  Contact MyYate   
RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 7:00pm

Charfield Comedy Night, Charfield Village Hall

With Pierre Hollins, MC Cerys Nelmes, Jack Campbell and Matt Richardson, TV regular and Virgin Radio DJ! (Line-up subject to change).

Doors/Bar open 7pm
18+ (contains adult humour)

Tickets - Earlybird (before 1st May) - £10 from Charfield Petrol Station only.
Online below £12 + booking fee.

charfieldvillagehall.yapsody.com



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd