What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 17th February 2018, 7.00pm

Becak Bar Gin Festival

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

An evening of local, artisan gin tasting in a garden party atmosphere. Sample the best of West's gins from a number of distilleries brought together for you by the Becak Bar.

Ticket price includes access to tasting stations, pamphlet on all the distilleries attending, tasting card, complimentary gin glass and your first G&T on the house.

Tokens will be available on the door for additional drinks from our rickshaw bar. A £5:00 token will buy a 25ml measure of gin with garnish and Fentimans tonic, all served as per the distillers' recommended perfect serve.

For those of you who don't like gin we will also have some fantastic dark spirits and vodka behind the bar.

Light food platters available to purchase. Click below to book.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/chipping-s...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd