What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 17th August 2017, 11.00am

Jungle workshop

Yate Shopping Centre

11am-3pm

A bumper summer entertainment programme in the Central Square, alongside the ever-popular beach, which is open every day throughout the summer holidays.

The full list of events is:

27th July - Crazy sand workshop
1st August - Jungle Jim
3rd August – Bugs & butterfly workshop
5th August – Dinosaur workshop
10th August – Beach disco & games
15th August – Steel Band
17th August – Jungle workshop
22nd August – Punch & Judy
24th August – Bee gees tribute
29th August – Abba tribute

Further information on the Shopping Centre, the acts and all activities is available at the website below.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd