What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 15th February 2018, 6.30pm

Your Community Cares

St Nicholas' Family Centre

Come and talk to specialists about local issues.

Representatives from: Police - Neighbourhood Watch - DHI (Drugs and Alcohol) - Next Link (support about Domestic Abuse) - S. Glos Anti-social behaviour team

Drop in at St Nicholas Church centre at 6.30pm on Thursday 15th February - Free Refreshments.

Brought to you by: Abbotswood Action Group, St Nicholas Family Centre, Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG, Tel: 07890 569196 Email: below. You can also find AAG on Facebook.

This event is being run in partnership with South Gloucestershire Council.

Email:



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd