What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association Fit Into Summer GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 22nd March 2017

Real Ale Festival at Thorn's Farm

Wetherspoon Thorn's Farm, Yate

The world’s biggest real-ale festival returns with the cream of the crop. Wetherspoon is once again showcasing an unbeatable selection of beers, throughout this 12-day event, with a superb collection of ales from only award-winning breweries. Our pubs across the UK and Republic of Ireland are serving a great range of 30 top-notch festival ales, during the bi-annual beer extravaganza (Wednesday 22 March until Sunday 2 April, inclusive).

All 30 of our festival beers have been sourced from 30 award-winning breweries, 25 here in the UK and five from overseas. The festival line-up also includes new, seasonal and speciality beers – in addition to which many of the beers are available in the pubs for the first time, having been brewed exclusively for our festival.

www.jdwetherspoon.com/real-ale-fe...



Venue information

Wetherspoon Thorn's Farm, Yate
11-17 South Parade, Yate, BS37 4BB


Panther Investigations

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd