What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 21st April 2018, 10.30am

St George's Day Celebrations

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30-4.30pm

Yate Heritage Centre proudly hosts the annual St George Celebrations, with a full on all day extravaganza of English style entertainment including sea shanties, Tudor music and comedy, as well as Morris dancing, brass bands and youth performers.

There will be scores of activities, stalls and refreshments.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Stanshawe Service Station

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd