What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 14th August 2017, 5.30pm

Sodbury and Yate Business Association

White Hart Inn

As a one-off event to celebrate the British summer(!), we’re heading to the White Hart Inn in Iron Acton for our August gathering. It’ll be a more relaxed affair than our usual meetings and offers the chance for all our members to catch up in an informal way. And we’re putting on some light food in the form of hot and cold nibbles!

Non-members are, as always, welcome to come along and see what SYBA is all about.

We meet on the second Monday of each month. Networking is from 5:30pm with the full meeting starting at 6:00pm and finishing at 7:00pm.

Come along to discover the benefits of membership, find out about local initiatives and meet other local businesses.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz



Venue information

White Hart Inn
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UG


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd