Home  |  Contact MyYate   
RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 18th February 2017, 11:00am

Love, Soup and Pancakes

St Mary's Church, Yate

11am-2pm

For the adults: pancake races, Love Soup and pancakes

For the children: face painting, biscuit decorating and pancake races

Come and have fun and celebrate Valentine's Day (Love Soup) and Shrove Tuesday (Pancakes)!

www.muyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate , BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Thursday 23rd February 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017

Sunday 26th February 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017

Thursday 2nd March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017

Sunday 5th March 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd