Home  |  Contact MyYate   
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Acton Court Special Events RichMcD Photography

What's on


Friday 26th May 2017, 10:30am

Fibromyalgia Support Group Knit‘n’Natter

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

10.30 until 12.30

Future dates: Friday 23rd June and Friday 21st July

There will be a nominal charge of £1 for teas or coffees, provided by the Café.

Please make a note in your diaries and come along and join us. The more the merrier. If you want to learn how to knit or crochet you’d be very welcome, or you could just come for the natter! This is a very worthwhile and rewarding activity as a group as well as being able to do at home between meetings.

We continue to knit and crochet blankets, beanie hats and Angel wraps for the neo natal unit in Southmead hospital. We are so prolific that we have made regular donations over the past couple of years, our best one being in April when we delivered over 100 tiny hats for the prem babies.

Park in Morrisons’ car park and walk out by the zebra crossing – facing you will see a purple and lilac
building, this is our venue. Hopefully you will be able to park close and not have to walk too far.

southglosfibro.btck.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...


Community Engagement Forums

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd