What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 2nd December 2017, 11.00am

Christmas Sale

The Candle

11am-2pm

A Christmas sale to raise funds for volunteers of Christ the Rock to take part in projects in Korce, Albania, involving orphans, street children and children from a safe house.

Their aim is to provide activities and outings to brighten the days and to show love.

For further details or donations of goods for sale contact Bev or Rex Howliston on 01454 314496 or by email below.

Email:



Venue information

The Candle
88 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4PH
www.thecandle.org.uk


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd