What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Thursday 20th July 2017, 3.00pm

Mothers’ Union’s Annual Afternoon Tea

Reverend Ian and Ruth will be hosting Mothers’ Union’s annual tea in their garden.

If the weather is not suitable to hold the meeting outdoors we will take it back to St Mary’s Church.

www.yateparish.org.uk
Email:



Red Door Coaching and Training

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd