What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 22nd April 2017, 7:30pm

St George’s Day Feast

Westerleigh Village Hall

Bangers & mash, traditional puddings, byo drink; quiz and raffle. Tickets £10 from Jenny (312437) or Kathryn (318157).



Venue information

Westerleigh Village Hall
Shorthill Road, Westerleigh, BS37 8QN


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd