Home  |  Contact MyYate   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 22nd April 2017, 7:30pm

St George’s Day Feast

Westerleigh Village Hall

Bangers & mash, traditional puddings, byo drink; quiz and raffle. Tickets £10 from Jenny (312437) or Kathryn (318157).



Venue information

Westerleigh Village Hall
Shorthill Road, Westerleigh, BS37 8QN


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd