What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 19th September 2017, 10:00am

Shalom Coffee Morning

St Nicholas' Family Centre

10am-12 noon in aid of the Kitchen Project.

There will be various stalls selling home-made cards, cakes and books, and a raffle, Any offers of help would be appreciated, including making cakes. If anybody wants to donate things that would be good too.

For more information contact Debbie on 01454 884534.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd