What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Tuesday 1st May 2018, 7:30pm

Yate Lecture Series: Cabot Voyages of Discovery 1490s

Yate Heritage Centre

Cabot Voyages of Discovery 1490s, with Evan Jones

£2 admission or free for Friends of YHC. Booking essential. Funded by the Friends of Yate Heritage Centre.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd