What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 18th September 2017

18th-23rd: Reflexology Tasters

Yate Leisure Centre

To mark World Reflexology Week (18th-23rd September), try a 30 minute Reflexology Taster at Therapy Health and Beauty Clinic on the first floor of Yate Leisure Centre.

Cost £15. All proceeds to Cancer Research UK. Book your appointment now with Buddug Green on 01454 320088.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/d/14363/the...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Leisure Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.sgleisure.org/centres/yate


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd