Home  |  Contact MyYate   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 25th April 2017, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Club Demonstration Evening

Old Grammar School Rooms

Lucy Ellis will present to us a Demonstration entitled 'Fusion'

Visitors always welcome.

For details Tel. Mrs R Cummins 0117 937 3836

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd