What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Tuesday 14th November 2017, 7:30pm

CS Music Society: Luba Tunnicliffe and Edward Liddall

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury Music Society presents: Luba Tunnicliffe and Edward Liddall

This viola/piano duo who studied at The Guildhall School of Music & Drama are supported by the Countess of Munster Musical Trust.

They will perform works selected from: Brahms Sonata Op. 120 No. 1 in F minor, Sonata Op. 120 No. 2; Britten Lachrymae; Rebecca Clarke Sonata; Enescu Konzertstück; Hindemith Sonata Op. 11 No. 4; Prokofiev (arr. Borisovsky) Selected pieces from Romeo and Juliet Op. 64; Rachmaninov (arr. Borisovsky) Sonata for Cello and Piano; R Schumann Fantasiestücke, Märchenbilder; Vieuxtemps Sonata Op. 36; Weber Andante e Rondo ungarese; Adrian Williams Toccata, Romance and Miniature Variations.

Tickets available at Cadeaux & Co, Hatherell’s Yard, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BA: Adults £15.00, School-age children FREE or from the website below (a small booking fee will apply).

For more information phone: 01454 315741 or visit csmusicsociety.co.uk.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/csmusicsoc...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd