What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 10:00am

Yate International Festival

Yate Heritage Centre

A full day of international entertainment and food is promised from the different cultures of Yate and South Gloucestershire.

West African, Indian, Irish, Polish and of course, English music and dance through the day plus dances from our talented local youth groups.

There will be scores of different activities with an international flavour and delicious food. There will be refreshments on site and at the White Lion and St Mary's Church as part of the event.

Funded by Tesco, Yate and South Gloucestershire Councils. Free event.

St Mary’s Church will be open for tea, coffee and cakes from 10.00am to 4.00pm, and Tower Trips will be available in the afternoon.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-herita...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Stanshawe Service Station

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd