What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography

What's on


Monday 25th September 2017

25th Sept-15th Oct: Christian Aid Bolivia Photographic Exhib

St Mary's Church, Yate

Monday 25th September 2017 until Sunday 15th October 2017

Christian Aid has worked in Bolivia for more than 30 years, and in the Amazon since 1997, and has gradually shifted focus to concentrate on this region.

The Amazon is notable for high levels of inequality and vulnerability, particularly relating to the rights of indigenous and farming forest communities, and the effects on them of climate change.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Panther Investigations

Other events

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd