Home  |  Contact MyYate   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Acton Court Special Events Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 7.30pm

Yate Choral Society - Handel's Messiah

St John's Church

A performance of G. F. Handel's Messiah with orchestra.

Soloists:
LOUISE MERRIFIELD Soprano
PAMELA RUDGE Contralto
JONATHAN TOFFOLO Tenor
BRENDAN CASEY Bass
LEADER OF THE ORCHESTRA HELEN GOODMAN
CONDUCTOR GEOFF WICKHAM
ACCOMPANIST HAZEL WICKHAM

TICKETS £10.00 Tel: 01454 314779/ 01454 316485
Also Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre & Choir Members

Supported by Chipping Sodbury and Yate Town Councils and South Gloucestershire County Council.

For more information about Yate Choral Society, please click below.

www.yatechoralsociety.co.uk



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Panther Investigations

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd