Home  |  Contact MyYate   
GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 19th February 2017, 10:00am

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve Workday

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley

Meet at the Shire Way entrance to the woodland, south Yate, BS37 8US.

We shall be undertaking general management tasks at the reserve including the pruning of the assorted historic variety fruit trees. Please wear walking or wellington boots, bring some gloves and a pair of secateurs if you have them.

Age: all. Cost: Free. No booking required.

Organised by Southwold Local Group of Avon Wildlife Trust.
Avon Wildlife Trust's Southwold Group is very active and would very much welcome more like-minded people to join them. They organise workdays, walks, surveys, fundraising events and it only takes a couple of hours every other month.

www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk



Venue information

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley
Between Cherington and Besom Lane, Yate
www.wapleybushes.info


Curry On Cooking

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

Thursday 23rd February 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017

Sunday 26th February 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017

Thursday 2nd March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017

Sunday 5th March 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd