Home  |  Contact MyYate   
Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 22nd March 2017, 2.00pm

Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir Launch Event

St Mary's Church, Yate

2-4pm

A fun, no audition choir, meeting weekly. No charge for the first week - membership details will be available after that.

Created by Mr Grenville Jones with Sian Walters as musical director.

For more information click below or call 01761 472468.

www.goodafternoonchoir.org
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Community Engagement Forums

Other events

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd