What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 25th June 2017, 10:30am

24th & 25th: Yate Rocks Festival!

Kingsgate Park

The Sunday morning begins with Praise in the Park with local churches providing an outdoor service from 10.30am through to 12 noon.

In the afternoon is a relaxed Picnic in the Park with several entertainments including; the excellent Westerly Showband, Raysfield School Choir and Sounds Delighted Ladies Choir. This starts earlier this year at 1.30pm through to 3.30pm.

Join Christians from churches across Yate and come together to worship and have fun. If the weather is wet, there are alternative plans. For more information, please contact Beverley by email below.

Email:



Venue information

Kingsgate Park
Elmwood, off Sundridge Park, Yate, BS37 4JB
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/kingsgate-park


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd