What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 17th July 2017, 10.00am

Buggy Walks

Yate Library

Get some fresh air, meet new friends and explore the area. These walks are perfect for parents, carers and Grandparents. After the walk, relax at Yate library with a cuppa and chat. No need to book, just turn up.
Join in on the first and third Monday of the month, set off at 10am

www.southglos.gov.uk
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd