What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 10.00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

Dates for the next series of BarnForce meetings in 2017 are:

Saturday 16 September
Saturday 21 October
Saturday 18 November
Saturday 16 December

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

L Energy Assessor

Other events

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd