What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 20th June 2017

Chipping Sodbury Air Cadets Open Evening

Cadet Centre, Yate

If you love aircraft, action and adventure, then the Air Cadets is for you. The Air Cadets is a UK-wide cadet force sponsored by the Royal Air Force. So, if you’re aged 12* - 17 (*You must be in Year 8) and you’re looking for a challenge, get in touch and come and see what we have to offer.

www.facebook.com/2509SqnATC/
Email:



Venue information

Cadet Centre, Yate
Armstrong Way, Great Western Trading Estate, Yate, BS37 5NG
www.facebook.com/2509SqnATC/


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd