What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 14th September 2017, 9:30am

Open Day

North Road Primary School

Visits for parents of children starting school in September 2018:

9.30am Thursday, 14th September
9.30am Tuesday, 19th September
9.30am Friday, 29th September
1.30pm Wednesday, 4th October
9.30am Thursday, 19th October
1.30pm Thursday, 9th November

Booking is essential. Other appointments available upon request. Please call 01454 867788.

Please come along and see what we can offer your child - maximum class size of 15 in Reception (Year R).

www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk



Venue information

North Road Primary School
North Road, Yate, BS37 7LQ
www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd