What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington Active

What's on


Tuesday 19th September 2017, 9.30am

Open Day

North Road Primary School

Visits for parents of children starting school in September 2018:

9.30am Tuesday, 19th September
9.30am Friday, 29th September
1.30pm Wednesday, 4th October
9.30am Thursday, 19th October
1.30pm Thursday, 9th November

Booking is essential. Other appointments available upon request. Please call 01454 867788.

Please come along and see what we can offer your child - maximum class size of 15 in Reception (Year R).

www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk



Venue information

North Road Primary School
North Road, Yate, BS37 7LQ
www.northroadprimaryschool.co.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd