What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Thursday 20th July 2017, 10.30am

Wriggle & Rhyme

Yate Library

Our Wriggle and Rhyme music session for babies/toddlers and their parents/carers has now moved from Fridays. It will now take place at Yate library every Thursday until July at 10:30-11 am. All welcome for a fun free session followed by juice, biscuits, and chat!



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd