What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 14th November 2017, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Club Practice Evening

Old Grammar School Rooms

Advanced - Christmas wedding (horizontal)

Beginners - Crescent on a candlestick with candle

Newcomers very welcome.

For details Tel. Mrs R Cummins 0117 937 3836

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd