What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 16th August 2017, 9:45am

Ramblers Walk - Henfield

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park

Meet at the Magistrates Courts Car Park, Yate at 09:45 for 10:00 start.

Walk and explore your local area. Why not give us a try?

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

North Avon Magistrates Court Car Park
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4PY


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd