What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Monday 18th September 2017, 12 noon

Health Champion Information Session

Yate Library

As a Health Champion you could:

- Meet new people
- Gain a free Level 2 qualification in health
- Gain confidence
- Learn new skills and knowledge
- Have conversations about health
- Attend local groups and events
- Help people lead healthier lives

Interested? Contact a Health Champion Co-ordinator on 01454 868570 or come along to find out what's involved at an informal session with other interested people. Please let us know you're coming.

Information Sessions in September 2017:

Monday 18th Sep 12-1pm, Yate
Thursday 21st 10-11am, Patchway
Friday 22nd 1-2pm, Kingswood
Monday 25th 6-7pm, Patchway

This scheme helps you, your friends and family become healthier and happier.

Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd