What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
RichMcD Photography Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 20th September 2017, 2:00pm

Joint Spatial Plan Community Event

The following community events which have been arranged by the South Glos Strategic Planning team to consult on the emerging West of England Joint Spatial Plan, which identifies the 5 new strategic development locations within South Glos:-

Charfield Event – Charfield Memorial Hall, Wednesday 20th Sept 2–8pm

Coalpit Heath Event – Coalpit Heath Village Hall/Miners Institute, Friday 22nd Sept 2–8pm

Thornbury Event – Armstrong Hall, Friday 29th Sept 2–8pm

Yate Event – Sodbury Town Hall, Wednesday 4th October 2–8pm
Buckover event – Falfield Village Hall – Friday 6th Oct – 2 – 8pm



Stanshawe Service Station Lucky Pump Day September 2017

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Sunday 24th September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd