What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Friday 15th September 2017

15th&16th: Beer, Cider and International Music Festival

White Lion Hotel, Yate

Friday 15th and Saturday 16th September

Free entry, lots of beers and ciders on sale, with excellent pizzas and street food.

Friday - live band and disco

Saturday - Viaduct Animal Sanctuary 12-4pm, face painting 2-6pm, circus show and balloon modelling 3-5pm, live bands, music, entertainment and disco

Great fun for all the family

www.facebook.com/whitelionhotelyate/



Venue information

White Lion Hotel, Yate
Church Road, Yate, ​BS37 5B
www.thewhitelionhotel.com/


Stanshawe Service Station

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd