What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Sunday 24th September 2017, 10.30am

Harvest Service and Auction of Produce

St James the Great, Westerleigh

10.30am service, then Auction of Produce from 7.30pm
in the Olde Inne, Westerleigh.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St James the Great, Westerleigh
St James the Great, Westerleigh, BS37 8QP
www.stjameswesterleigh.org.uk/


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd