What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 19th September 2017, 1:00pm

Yate Poetry Group

Yate Library

All welcome to join our small friendly group to share and enjoy poems and verse. We meet for an hour every Tuesday afternoon in the library, refreshments provided.

Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 19th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd