What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 1st December 2018, 10:00am

Coffee and Chat

Tyndale Chapel

There is a Coffee morning at the Baptist Chapel from 10am to Midday, usually every first Saturday of the month, to which we warmly invite the local community. Do come along for a (free!) cup of tea or coffee.

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd