What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 19th December 2017, 10:30am

Christmas Crafts

Yate Library

10:30 – 12 Midday

Write a letter to Father Christmas and make Christmas crafts including Santa masks and tree decorations. Most suitable for children aged 3 – 10.



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd