What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 16th February 2018, 8:00am

Wild About Play! February Holiday Club: Science Week

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

8am-6pm

Our Holiday Club welcomes children aged 4-11 years who are attending school in September or attending Infant or Primary School.

Click below to download the February Holiday Club Programme and Booking Form.

www.wildaboutplayridgewood.co.uk/...
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd