What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Monday 15th January 2018, 6:00pm

6.30pm: Yate Town Centre Strategy Group, Poole Court

Poole Court, Yate

For more information, please email below.

Email:



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd