What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 13th September 2017, 7:30pm

Save a Life Training

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

7:30-9pm

Free first aid training including life-saving techniques.

www.sja.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd